News

News

Jiaxuan & Texturas Molecular Gastronomy leads "New Fashion Food"
Recently, Jiaxuan held two large Molecular Gastronomy Demonstration in Xiamen and Guangzhou. In this demonstration, Natalie Jewell, the chef of the famous ¡°El Bulli¡± in Spain, was invited as the general technical direction to demonstrate how to use the special culinary skills,such as spherification, to integrate the creativity into the molecular cuisine and realize the innovation of the food industry.Molecular gastronomy originated at El Bulli, a popular worldwide restaurant for molecular gastronomy, run by brothers Ferran Adria and Albert Adria.Spain's Elbullitaller has been called the ideal cooking master for its superior craftsmanship and advanced ideas since 1997.They also trained a large number of michelin chefs.Natalie Jewell, who came to the demonstration, is a fabulous cook at El Bulli, the world's most famous molecular delicacy. And El Bulli has five times by the British professional gourmet magazine "Restaurant" as "the world's best 50 restaurants".  Besides, he is the top executive chef of molecular cuisine company, as well as a famous food consultant in Brussels and a special vegetarian chef and consultant in Barcelona.Her arrival also brings us to this new technology of molecules.This demonstration was led by Natalie Jewell and supported by Decor senior technical director Alex, who jointly launched seven creative cooking products,presenting a real molecular feast: The magic of Molecules is that the chef deconstruct ingredients,regroup and use after fully know ingredients well and use unique cooking skills different from the traditional cooking,making it change the appearance but remain the flavour.That's why it can be highly praised by the world's top restaurants¡ª¡ªit can always bring us unexpected surprises.  The success of demonstration got highly praised by the chefs who were present.They said  ¡°molecular cuisine is indeed a new food field seldom involved in the domestic catering industry.This time all of us have the honor to watch and learn on site and communicate with Natalie Jewell,learned quite a lot,as if opens up a new molecules world."    This demonstration is only the beginning of the exploration of molecular cuisine.We'll  explore,learn and share it in business philosophy of excellence and the attitude of constant exploration. If you are interested in this,please join us immediately to explore more mysteries and surprises of molecular gastronomy!   
Innesto Premium breadmixes, a delicious treat by nature
OBREAD is represented by bread from Germany, Austria, France and Denmark,including brestrel,baguette,Kornspitz,Dannish and Ciabatta etc.European Style is usually large, heavy, dark in color, with a golden and crisp skin.Inside,there are fine and even holes, soft and flexible texture and Good taste.Innesto, the high-end Belgium bread,is the backbone powder in baking industry. Our mixes were developed specifically to optimize dough processability & baking performance.Enjoy the nutrition, smooth texture & extended softness of whole grain in your baked products. 
The 21st Session Shanghai International Exhibition in 2018
From May 9th to December 12th, the four-day Shanghai International Bakery Exhibition of Jiaxuan has successfully concluded. In this baking exhibition,Jiaxuan meticulously produced and served with heart,present a gregous visual feast for everyone.Firstly, we hereby sincerely invite you to preliminary know our two new cooperation brands Jiaxuan agent. It is the  Belgium brand Innesto producing breadmix series producst and the Netherlands brand Fruitlife specialized in I.Q.F fruits and puree products.We focus on introduction and promotion for this two brands, and it is also favored by many customers' highly attention and their inquiry. Jiaxuan will put the new products into the market in the near future. New products are coming soon.To be continued....... 
Letter of Thanks from Xiamen Agency Affairs Administration
After the end of Xiamen BRICS Summits, Jiaxuan company received a thanks letter from logistics department of Xiamen agency affairs administration. During the BRICS Summits, Jiaxuan have the honor of being appointed as the official designated food material.All staff of Jiaxuan gratified with the letter content. It¡¯s a compliment for the action of this BRICS Summits. It¡¯s also a confirmation for Jiaxuan¡¯s product quality.To all staff,  it¡¯s definitely the best compliment for the agent products.Jiaxuan will continue to striving to check on strictly and support superior materials for customers. 
The 20th Session International Baking Exhibition of Shanghai
The 20th session international baking exhibition takes place in Shanghai new International exhibition center on May 10, 2017. The exhibition lasted four-day and has successfully concluded. Jiaxuan company gave a big display in the E5 international hall just as usual. With the help and substantial support of foreign suppliers, the exhibition attracted numerous professional at home and abroad to view. Besides, the exhibition gained a perfect achievement.Compared to former years, Jiaxuan company expanded the hall scale to some extent. The sufficient space contributes a lot to the comprehensive demonstrations. What¡¯s more, it greatly bring us convenience to communicate with our customers. Finally, many potential order have been concluded. Except for product demonstration, the biggest spotlight of Jiaxuan company is the ¡®Jiaxuan training kitchen¡¯. During the exhibition, we invited several senior technology consultants who comes from Britain and Indonesia to make new product on the scene. The novel design and unique taste attracted domestic and international circles to stay for a tasting. There is no doubt that they also gave a high compliment for the delicious pastry.Looking forward to showing on you a different surprises in next baking exhibition. Let¡¯s date in 2018!
Be there or the square in Shanghai on May 10th
The 20thInternational Baking Exhibition of China will solemnly open in Shanghai international expo center during May 10th -13th.As a high-ranking importing raw material company, Jiaxuan gets the invitation to attend the exhibition as the China general agent company. The booth no is E5B76. Our company will invite the senior technology master and consultant to the spot to demonstrate their creative works on that occasion. We hereby sincerely welcome regular and new customer to the scene to view and have a taste.
2016 Tulip¡¯s demonstration in China
Recently, Ukraine pastry master Dinara Kasko began her tour show in China with her creative cakes.On November 22/25, the first station was in xiamen ,which is a beautiful coastal city and the second is  capital city Beijing.      She made a special trip to Jiaxuan food for the preparatory work before the demo, and communicated with Jiaxuan¡¯s staff for technical exchanges.For the demonstration she has carried on the depth of cooperation with world famous chocolate brand Tulip chocolate, brought six chic modelling art of cake.With the theme of cakes and chocolate demonstration of high-profile from preparation stage,attracting the guests from all over the country and even overseas.For this demo,not only invited Indonesia chocolate master organization chairman Louis, Asia chocolate master skills contest champion Pipit to strive for, but also invited to Ukraine pastry master Dinara Kasko, to show us her 3D printing technology combined with baking cakes.  During the demonstration, Jiaxuan¡¯s technology consultant Alex acts as the role of translation and assist, translated the production process of the grand masters in detail to the audience, at the same time actively reply to the audience¡¯s questions in real time.¡¾xiamen¡¿¡¾Beijing¡¿Guests were satisfied with the tasty after demo.Near the end,the guests took the photo with the Dinara,Louis and Pipit, they were looking forward to next year¡¯s demonstration. Audience queue up, taking the group photo...
2016 home Xuan products / baking raw material tour show will come to a successful conclusion
Our rich and Belgium baked this year (dawn) food limited company reached a cooperation agreement, respectively, on March 30th at Park Hyatt Hotel in Guangzhou, July 12th in Xiamen Kempinski Hotel and Grand Metropark Hotel Suzhou in Beijing in July 15th 2 in the afternoon, jointly organized the "2016 imdu products - rich baking baking ingredients tour".This demonstration will we are very honored to be invited to the dawn of the company's Regional Manager Asia Pacific CJ and the special Western pastry master Scott. Scott has nearly 20 years of baking career, he served as executive chef at the Kokusai Hotel in the West Bakery, and now he worked at dawn, served as technical services consultant in the Asia Pacific region.In the demonstration process, to master guests on-site demonstration of the process of making the West point:Italian coffee chocolate cake,Apple and walnut cream cake,All kinds of chiffon (green tea, lemon, red velvet cake, carrot cake, chocolate),Muffin (Muffin),Mango and coconut, blueberry cheese and other products.The last guests also enjoy the American soft cookies, biscuit and other desserts.Three demonstration will be guests at the table, in the course of the master demonstration, distinguished guests to ask questions, not only to further understand the characteristics of the product, but also accumulated industry experience. At the same time, the master of the work of the demonstration was highly appreciated.The next session will give us what kind of surprise? Let's wait and see!
The nineteenth China International Baking Exhibition in 2016
Division I in May 11, 2016 -14 Pudong New Area New International Expo Center in Shanghai to participate in the nineteenth China International Baking Exhibition, booth number is E5D48. This exhibition products include frozen fruit and France Yves pan Ti, fruit products, baking jam, Belgium rich mix of baked raw materials, Holland crystal St. Shi Ma Fucai, Li Fei food industry pure chocolate, cocoa butter and Belgian chocolate world machine and mold and other products, the company also reached consensus on cooperation with foreign suppliers, the operation process of the invited foreign chefs on-site demo production and new machines, close contact with customers and on-site to answer questions.During the exhibition, Xi'an Yupin Xuan, Shanghai Miqi, Nianyike, blue ribbon school, Beijing hollyland, old and new customers in Qingdao Royal Mobil, and many domestic and foreign professionals have come to visit and exchange booth. Has won wide attention and praise from customers.This exhibition is a great success, not only to enhance the company's brand awareness and influence, but also to further understand the product characteristics of peer companies, in order to improve the company's product structure, to play a greater advantage!
July 12, 2016 home Xuan products / baking raw materials Xiamen tour show will be a complete success
In July 12th 2 p.m. our rich (dawn) and Belgium Baked Food Co. Ltd. in Kempinski Hotel Xiamen Yuanchang jointly organized "the 2016 imdu products and rich baking baking ingredients Xiamen tour".This demonstration will we are very honored to be invited to the dawn of the company's Regional Manager Asia Pacific CJ and the special Western pastry master Scott. Scott has nearly 20 years of baking career, he served as executive chef at the Kokusai Hotel in the West Bakery, and now he worked at dawn, served as technical services consultant in the Asia Pacific region. In the process of demonstration of the master, distinguished guests to ask questions, not only active in the field, but also accumulated industry experience.In the demonstration process, to master guests on-site demonstration of the process of making the West point:Italian coffee chocolate cake,Apple and walnut cream cake,All kinds of chiffon (green tea, lemon, red velvet cake, carrot cake, chocolate),Muffin,Mango and coconut, blueberry cheese, strawberry chocolate.The last guests also enjoy the American soft cookies, biscuit and other desserts.The demonstration will end at 5 pm, and the works of the masters will be highly appreciated.The next session will give us what kind of surprise? Let's wait and see!  
The eighteenth China International Baking Exhibition
 I was invited to participate in the eighteenth China International Baking exhibition. The exhibition, Xiamen, the home of the extraordinary performance of the platform, the design of the new platform, booth number W3B42. The scene by inviting senior technical advisor Indonesia demos for new products, and Belgian sales consultant to solve chocolate machine and mold problems, booth bustling, warm atmosphere, attracted from various circles at home and abroad to observe and taste, also received praise from all walks of life cook, the order also made impressive record!

News
家轩动态

家轩动态

家轩创意分子料理引领“新食尚”
近日,家轩公司在厦门公司总部和广州连续举办了两场大型西班牙特多乐分子美食示范会活动。此次示范会邀请了著名的西班牙“斗牛犬”餐厅主厨Natalie Jewell作为总技术指导,为行业内各星级酒店,餐厅主厨示范如何运用球化等特殊烹饪技术将创意融入到分子美食中,实现美食行业的革新。分子美食起源于享誉全球的分子美食El Bulli(斗牛犬)餐厅,由费兰·阿德里亚(Ferran Adria)和阿尔伯特·阿德里亚(Albert Adria)两兄弟所经营。从1997年开始,西班牙Elbullitaller因有超群的工艺和超前的理念,被称为烹饪理想大师。同时他们也培养了大批米其林星级厨师,被公认为世界最顶级的厨师。此次前来示范指导的Natalie Jewell就是全球著名分子美食El Bulli(斗牛犬)餐厅经营者费兰和阿尔伯特兄弟的高徒,其所在的餐厅连续5年被世界美食杂志评为第一餐厅。更是分子料理产品公司的首席御用厨师,同时是布鲁塞尔著名食品咨询师和巴塞罗那特级素食主厨及顾问。她的到来,也为我们带来了分子这项新技术。此次示范会由Natalie Jewell主导,德克尔高级技术总监Alex配合,联合推出了七款创意料理产品,品类丰富,精致小巧,呈现了一场真正的分子盛宴:分子料理的神奇之处就在于,厨师在充分掌握食材之后再对其加以解构、重组及运用,做出颠覆传统厨艺与食物外貌的烹调方式,使其换了面貌,却留其香味,这也是它被世界各顶级餐厅所推崇的原因,它总能带给人意想不到的惊喜。在此次示范会中,亲临现场的各餐厅主厨都对此称赞不已,表示分子美食确实是国内餐饮行业比较少涉及的一个新兴的料理领域,这次能有机会进行现场观摩学习,并与大师进行技术交流,收获颇多,仿佛打开了一个新的分子世界。此次活动也仅仅是分子料理探索之旅的开始,我们秉持精益求精的经营理念以及不断探索革新的态度,将在分子领域不断地学习,分享,交流。同时欢迎有志之士一起加入我们,探索分子美食世界中更多的奥秘与惊喜! 
英焙面包预拌粉,带您享用最地道的欧包美味!
    欧包,即欧式面包。它以德国、奥地利、法国、丹麦等国家的面包为代表。最具代表的有德国的碱水面包(Brestrel)、法国的长棍面包(Baguette)、奥地利的杂粮面包(Kornspitz)以及丹麦面包(Dannish),意大利面包夏巴恰(Ciabatta)等。  欧包通常都个头较大,份量较重,颜色较深,表皮金黄而硬脆;内部有着细密而均匀的孔洞,柔软而有韧性;味道较为粗放,有的偏酸,有的偏咸;嚼起来韧劲儿十足,越嚼越筋道。    而家轩新代理的来自比利时的Innesto英焙面包预拌粉,专门为优化面团加工性能和烘焙性能而开发,精选多种谷物配置而成,风味多样,营养丰富,带您享用最地道的欧包风味!    
第21届上海国际烘焙展进行中
从5月9日至12日,历时4天的家轩上海国际烘焙展现已圆满落幕!此次烘焙展中,家轩精心制作,用心服务,为大家呈现了一场华美的视觉盛宴: 首先,请跟随我一起认识家轩旗下代理产品的两个新伙伴——分别是来自比利时的英焙面包预拌粉系列产品和来自荷兰的富洛特冷冻水果系列产品。因为是新品,我们在此次展会中做了着重介绍和推广,赢得了众多客户的关注和询价。新产品即将跟大家见面,敬请期待!
一封来自厦门市机关事务管理局的的感谢信
 厦门金砖会议结束,家轩收到了一封来自厦门会晤后勤保障部厦门市机关事务管理局的来信——一封感谢信!因为在金砖会议期间,家轩代理的进口产品很荣幸地被这次盛会选为官方指定的食材原料。信中内容让家轩的各位同事倍感欣慰。因为这是为家轩在金砖会议期间的行动点赞,对家轩的产品质量给予肯定!!  这封感谢信就是对家轩各位同事的努力和家轩代理的产品最好的称赞!在开心感动之余,家轩也会继续努力,把好每一关,为各位提供更好更佳的食材!
第二十届上海国际烘焙展会
 第二十届国际烘焙展于2017年5月10日在上海新国际博览中心开幕,历时4天完美落幕,家轩公司一如往年在国际馆E5馆大展风采,在国外供应商的大力支持与配合下,吸引了众多国内外专业人士的观摩,取得了傲人的佳绩!  此次家轩展位规模较往年有所扩大,充足的空间不仅使我们的产品得到了全面的展示,也方便了我们与客户之间的沟通交流,最终达成了众多意向订单;除了产品展示之外,家轩公司今年最大的亮点要数“家轩培训厨房”了!展会期间我司邀请了英国、印尼等多位高级技术顾问现场制作新品,造型新颖,口感独特,吸引了国内外各界人士驻足品尝,更是对我们的美味糕点赞不绝口!  我们期待在下一次的烘焙展上带给您不一样的惊喜,让我们相约2018!
2016妃莉首站中国示范会圆满成功
日前,乌克兰糕点大师Dinara Kasko 开始了在中国的创意糕点巡回展示。11月22日&25日,分别是首站美丽的海滨城市厦门和首都北京。展示前她专程来到家轩公司进行了前期准备工作,并与家轩的工作人员进行了技术交流。在巡回演示中她与世界知名巧克力品牌妃莉巧克力进行了深度合作,推出了6款造型别致如艺术品般的蛋糕。经由大师Dinara Kasko授权,家轩公司将作为首家使用Dinara 专属模具的公司推出这六款创意蛋糕。 这两场以糕点和巧克力为主题的示范会从筹办阶段就备受瞩目,举办当天吸引了来自全国各地甚至是海外的客人。此次示范会不仅邀请了印尼巧克力大师协会董事长Louis、亚洲巧克力技巧大赛冠军Pipit大师前来献技,还别出心裁地邀请了乌克兰糕点大师Dinara Kasko,为家展示她那将3D打印技术与烘焙相结合的创意糕点。        示范会过程中,家轩技术顾问Alex/Shelly充当翻译与协助的角色,将大师们的制作过程一一详细翻译告知观众,同时积极答复观众们的实时提问,让观众在欣赏的过程中对于蛋糕的制作更加了解。整场示范会下来现场观众反响热烈,甚至拿笔仔细记下制作步骤,生怕有所遗漏。【厦门站】【北京站】示范结束后的试吃环节更是让在场宾客食指大动,一饱口腹之欲。临近结束,宾客们对示范会仍是意犹未尽,纷纷与Dinara,Pipit合影留念,并对明年的示范会表示期待。 亲们,都很自觉遵守排队合照哦:
2016富焙示范会大连站圆满召开
2016年富焙烘焙原料·家轩产品中国示范会 暨大连巡回展示会于11月10日下午1点30分在大连香格里拉大酒店顺利开幕。示范会邀请嘉宾黎明食品美国公司亚太区区域经理 CJ,以及黎明公司亚太区技术发展经理及顾问Scott分别于今年3月、7月和10月在广州、厦门、北京、深圳协助我司展开巡回展示会。 当天大连最低温度只有5℃,但是寒风肆虐的天气丝毫没有减弱各位来宾参加示范会的热情,中午时分来宾就陆陆续续来到会场,示范会从开始到结束座无虚席,嘉宾聆听大师解说糕点制作步骤,分享行业经验,并踊跃提出自己实践过程中出现的问题。 本次展示会示范的产品很好的迎合了大连当地的气候,色彩亮丽的红丝绒、抹茶戚风蛋糕、玛芬、香浓的意式咖啡巧克力蛋糕、杏仁酥脆饼热量高,可适度的给身体补充能量抵抗严寒的气候。同时,伴随新品的引进,本次展示会增加了果馅塔等美轮美奂个性艺术品的演示。 
晶·圣仕玛新品推荐
手机微信扫描以下二维码查看:
富焙产品新品推荐
手机微信扫描以下二维码查看:
巧克力杯制作方法
点击打开:<巧克力杯制作方法 > 
家轩团队顶上人家活动
为了丰富广大员工的业余生活、增进同事间的友谊,开拓视野,陶冶情操, 9月24日上午八时在公司行政部的组织下,北京、上海、厦门的所有同事齐聚一堂,开始了顶上人家休闲一日游之旅! 此次活动不仅保证了每个员工的安全问题,在愉悦身心的同时,给大家提供了一次全身心放松的机会,在尽情地享受大自然美好的同时也感受到了和谐团队生活的乐趣,增进了部门之间、同事之间的相互了解。为提升了企业文化,打造和谐团队创造了有利的条件,愿每一个人都能够快乐工作,快乐生活! 
家轩产品•富焙巡回展示会
【副标题:2016年家轩产品•富焙烘焙原料巡回展示会圆满落幕】    今年我司和比利时富焙(黎明)食品有限公司达成合作共识,分别于3月30日在广州柏悦酒店、7月12日在厦门源昌凯宾斯基酒店和7月15日在北京维景国际大酒店下午2点,联合举办“2016年家轩产品•富焙烘焙原料 巡回展示会”。 本次示范会我们非常荣幸的邀请到黎明公司亚太区区域经理CJ 还有本次特邀西式糕点大师Scott。Scott 有近20年的烘焙生涯,他曾在各国际大酒店中担任西饼房行政总厨一职,如今他任职黎明公司,担任亚太区的技术服务顾问。示范会过程中,大师给嘉宾现场演示了以下的西点的制作过程 意式咖啡巧克力蛋糕 玛芬(Muffin) 闪电泡芙 还有芒果椰子慕斯,蓝莓芝士等产品。 最后来宾还品尝到了美式软曲奇,酥脆饼干等甜点。 三站示范会宾客满席,在大师演示的过程当中,各位嘉宾踊跃提问,既进一步深入了解了产品特性,也积累了行业经验。同时,大师示范的作品获得各位嘉宾高度赞赏。下一届的示范会又将给大家带来怎样的惊喜?让我们拭目以待吧!  
第十六届上海国际烘焙展
    亚洲最大的烘焙展览会在上海隆重开幕,作为烘焙原料中国总代理商——家轩公司,也在此展会上亮相,展位号为N4B73,现场邀请了法国铁塔高级顾问和印尼高级技术顾问,现场示范了高水准的西点和纯手工巧克力,现场吸引了全国烘焙专业人士现场观摩和品尝!也得到了各界致好评。同时,现场促成了多个城市的订单,取得了骄人的成果~
2016年7月12日家轩产品·富焙烘焙原料 厦门巡回展示会 圆满结束
7月12日下午2点我司和比利时富焙(黎明)食品有限公司在厦门源昌凯宾斯基酒店 联合举办“2016 家轩产品·富焙烘焙原料 厦门巡回展示会 ”。本次示范会我们非常荣幸的邀请到黎明公司亚太区区域经理CJ 还有本次特邀西式糕点 大师Scott。Scott 有近20年的烘焙生涯,他曾在各国际大酒店中担任西饼房行政总厨一职,如今他任职黎明公司,担任亚太区的技术服务顾问。 在大师演示的过程当中,各位嘉宾踊跃提问,不仅活跃了现场,也积累了行业经验。在本次示范会过程中,大师给嘉宾现场演示了以下的西点的制作过程:意式咖啡巧克力蛋糕,苹果核桃奶油蛋糕,各式戚风(抹茶,柠檬,红丝绒,巧克力)蛋糕,胡萝卜蛋糕,Muffin,还有芒果椰子慕斯,蓝莓芝士,草莓巧克力慕斯。最后来宾还品尝到了美式软曲奇,酥脆饼干等甜点。 示范会于下午5点结束,大师示范的作品获得各位嘉宾高度赞赏。下一届的示范会又将给大家带来怎样的惊喜?让我们拭目以待吧!   
第十八届中国国际烘焙展览会
 我司受邀参加第十八届中国国际烘焙展览会。本次展会,厦门家轩表现非凡,站台设计新颖,展位号为 W3B42。现场通过邀请印尼高级技术顾问演示制作新品,还有比利时销售顾问解答巧克力机器和模具的问题,公司展位门庭若市,气氛热烈,吸引了来自国内外各界人士的观摩和品尝,也得到了各界厨师的一致好评,订单上也取得了骄人的战绩!